Deathly Depression

Standard

Sorry for the delay, I have been extremely depressed. I wanted to honestly hide under a rock. I can’t eat, sleep or even write and draw. When I do sleep I am haunted by a woman whose life is horrifying. I awake more exhausted than when I went to sleep. I will try to find the strength to start writing again but I just don’t know.

About A' Lexus Lanier

I'm shy until you get to know me, I love Art in all its forms especially Drawing and Painting. I love to meet new people and make friends and am currently trying to fully express myself to the fullest. I have frequent moments of depression and I have been bullied in my past, the stigma follows me to this day as I try to find myself. I am hoping to publish a graphic novel to express my pains through a character I have made an almost part of me. She has been with me since about 1st grade and I tell my tale through her own. Hope you enjoy my site and maybe you can message me if you have experienced the same and we can talk.

Feel Free to Express your opinion!

